Heading 2

Upcoming events! 

Feature Poet on Inspired Word NYC Virtual Open Mic 

**Red Light Special Set***

Purchase tickets on Evite link below for:

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

7:00 - 10:00pm - **Purchase Tickets for 8:30pm feature performance** 

https://worldopenmic,eventbrite.com

 Come support ya girl, Proper!

Feature Poet on Inspired Word NYC Virtual Open Mic 

Purchase tickets on Evite link below for:

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

7:00 - 10:00pm

https://worldopenmic.eventbrite.com

 join us:

20:00 CET (March 6th)

2:00 pm EST

00:30 IST (March 7th)

CONVERT TO YOUR TIME

Re-Imagining Spaces of Healing

for the Black Community (1hr)

Panelists: Laniece Herron and TaMara Breeding-Goode, Lauren Breland - Moderator

(Panel Discussion)

Join Zoom – Garden

Watch video below if you missed the live Event
Building Bridges ~ The Proper Live Webathon Broadcast: Sunday, 27 Dec 2020 
an extended charity event (Webathon) to support local nonprofits, community and service-based agencies continuing to serve their clients and community at-large.  Features include segments on Mental Health, Physical Wellness and Financial Health to empower shoulders to push past the impacts of Covid-19 while enriching for life beyond.  Nonprofit and Community-based agencies directly serving their communities highlighted are the recipients of fund raised.  We will also be spotlighting Spoken Word artist, entertainers, start-ups of minority-owned businesses and authors.   ENJOY!!!!